Contact us

Get a quote:

Bowne Electric, Inc.
2120 Denton Drive Ste 106

Austin, TX 78758

512-454-5325 phone
512-454-2090 fax

 

President: Bob Bowne - bob@bowneelectric.com

Vice President: Blane Zeiler - bzeiler@bowneelectric.com

Office Manager: Jennifer Bardsley - jennifer@bowneelectric.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Doug Curington - doug@bowneelectric.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Mark Edwards - mark@bowneelectric.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Jimmy Olfers - jimmy@bowneelectric.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Todd Bardsley - todd@bowneelectric.com

Service Manager: “EJ” Erick Joubert - ej@bowneelectric.com

Administrative Assistant: Christina Manley - christina@bowneelectric.com

Warehouse Manager: Ruth Sullivan - ruth@bowneelectric.com

Assistant Warehouse Manager/Safety Coordinator: Adam Bowne - adam@bowneelectric.com

Business Hours

Monday - Friday

7:30 am to 4:00 pm

 

 

Contact Information

2120 Denton Drive Ste 106

Austin, TX 78758

512-454-5325 phone

512-454-2090 fax

info@bowneelectric.com

TECL# 18296